Share This Item: Email
My Cat, the Silliest Cat in the World

Abrams

My Cat, the Silliest Cat in the World

$18
$15
Color:
multi
Please select an available size.
Please select a size.
Share This Item: Email
View All Item Details

Description:

My Cat, The Silliest Cat in the World

A new book in the vein of The Story of the Little Mole Who Went in Search of Whodunit and Elephant Elephant. Gilles Bachelet's cat behaves like any normal cat--sleeping, eating, getting in the way, making a mess-but in this warm and funny picture book he happens to be... a very large elephant.

Published May 1, 2006. Hardcover. 24 pages

Brand: Abrams

Origin: United States