Share This Item:
Complete Puffin Classics (Set of 10)
shoppers recently viewed this!

Juniper Books LLC

Complete Puffin Classics (Set of 10)

Qty: 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Size or color not available?
Share This Item:

Description: Complete Puffin Classics Set:

  • This set of 10 books is the perfect gift for kids and families. All of the books in this set are classics that are suitable for young readers, ages 8 and up. The books are published by Penguin and their bindings are colorful and well constructed. The binding designs were created by Daniela Jaglenka Terrazini.


  • Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie, The Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum, The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett, The Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett, Matilda by Raold Dahl, Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame, The Adventures of Robin Hood by Richard Green, Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery, Black Beauty by Anna Sewell and The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain.

Material: Cloth and paper

Care: Dust with a dry cloth

Brand: Juniper Books LLC

Origin: United States