Share This Item: Email
Penguin Classic Set (Set of 30)

Juniper Books LLC

Penguin Classic Set (Set of 30)

Qty: 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Please select an available size.
Please select a size.
Share This Item: Email
View All Item Details

Description: Penguin Classic Set:

  • A beautiful set of 30 decorative hardcover books from the Penguin Classics series designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith.


  • Little Women by Louisa May Alcott, Mansfield Park by Jane Austen, Emma by Jane Austen, Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen, Persuasion by Jane Austen, Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen, Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen, Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll, The Woman in White by Wilkie Collins, Dante's Inferno, A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens, Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens, A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens, Great Expectations by Charles Dickens, Bleak House by Charles Dickens, The Hound of the Baskervilles by Arthur Conan Doyle, The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas, Cranford by Elizabeth Gaskell, Tess of the D'Urbevilles by Thomas Hardy, The Odyssey by Homer, Les Miserables by Victor Hugo, Lady Chatterley's Lover by D.H. Lawrence, The Sonnets and a Lovers Complaint by William Shakespeare, Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson, Dracula by Bram Stoker, Gulliver's Travels by Jonathan Swift, Vanity Fair by William Makepeace Thackeray. The Picture of Dorian Grey by Oscar Wilde

Material: Paper

Care: Dust with a dry cloth

Brand: Juniper Books LLC

Origin: United States