Share This Item:
Ladybird 23 Volume Fairytale Classics
shoppers recently viewed this!

Penguin Books

Ladybird 23 Volume Fairytale Classics

Qty: 1
  • 1
  • 2
Size or color not available?
Share This Item:

Description: Ladybird 23 Volume Fairytale Classics:

  • Books Include: The Ugly Duckling, The Three Little Pigs, The Three Billy Goats Gruff, The Princess and the Pea, The Princess and the Frog, The Magic Porridge Pot, The Little Red Hen, The Gingerbread Man, The Enormus Turnip, The Elves and the Shoemaker, Snow White and the Seven Drawfs, Sleeping Beauty, Rumpelstilskin, Rapunzel, Pussin Boots, Little Red Riding Hood, Jack and the Beanstalk, Hansel and Gretal, Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Dick Whittington, Cinderella, Chicken Little and Beauty & the Beast
  • 23 hardcover books
  • Packaged in a fully illustrated slipcase

Brand: Penguin Books

Origin: United States