Share This Item: Email
Mark Twain: Five Novels


Mark Twain: Five Novels

Please select an available size.
Please select a size.
Share This Item: Email
View All Item Details

Description: Mark Twain: Five Novels:

  • The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The Prince and the Pauper, Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court, and The Tragedy of Pudd'nhead Wilson are collected in this timeless and elegant book.

Published November 8, 2011. Leather Bound. 718 pages

Measurements: 6¼" x 9¼"

Brand: Perseus

Origin: United States