Nas - Illmatic [LP]

URP Music
Add Brand to Favorites
Remove Brand from Favorites

Nas - Illmatic [LP]

$13 Gilt
Please select an available size.
Please select a size.

Want 30 days of free US shipping? Select Gilt Unlimited, a new $9.95 shipping option, at checkout.

Estimated Delivery: to
Return Policy: This item is final sale and non-returnable.

Nas - Illmatic [LP]:

  • Label: Columbia Records
  • 180 Gram vinyl LP
  • Illmatic is the debut album of American rapper Nas, released on April 19, 1994, by Columbia Records.
  • Though it experienced initial low sales, Illmatic received rave reviews from most music critics upon its release and earned praise for its lyrical content, production, and Nas's lyricism.


A1. The Genesis

A2. N.Y. State Of Mind

A3. Life's A Bitch

A4. The World Is Yours

A5. Halftime

B1. Memory Lane (Sittin' In Da Park)

B2. One Love

B3. One Time 4 Your Mind

B4. Represent

B5. It Ain't Hard To Tell

Material: Vinyl

Brand: URP Music

Origin: United States