Share This Item:
Disclosure - Settle [LP]
shoppers recently viewed this!

URP Music

Disclosure - Settle [LP]

Qty: 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Size or color not available?
Share This Item:

Description: Disclosure - Settle [LP]:

  • UK electronic artists DISCLOSURE are now part of Cherrytree Records. Disclosure (brothers Guy and Howard Lawrence) have been making waves across the pond with their revival of the UK garage-house sound, marked by advanced rhythm combinations and soulful R&B vocal samples. Their first commercial single ''Latch'' peaked at #11 on the UK charts & racked up over 13 million video views on You Tube and swept the #1 spot on the iTunes Electronic chart across Europe.

  • Most recent single ''White Noise'' with hotly-tipped UK singer/producer duo ALUNAGEORGE followed, peaking at #2 on the UK chart. This song became a 'most played' track at BBC R1 (A list), and combined, both tracks have sold over 500,000 units in the UK alone. Their next single ''You & Me'' which features Eliza Doolittle was released in April. They've also done an incredible remix of Jessie Ware's ''Running'' which is the most popular Jessie remix to date.

  • Fresh off a packed schedule at SXSW where they played top tier showcases for Fader Fort, Pitchfork, Hype Machine & others, the band continues to tour the US with sets at both weekends of ULTRA, two sold out NYC shows & additional dates leading into Coachella in April.


  1. When A Fire starts to Burn

  2. Latch feat Sam Smith

  3. F For You

  4. White Noise feat AlunaGeorge

  5. Defeated No More feat Ed Mac

  6. Stimulation

  7. Voices -feat Sasha Keable

  8. Second Chance

  9. Grab her

  10. You & Me feat Eliza Doolittle

  11. January feat Jamie Woon

  12. Confess To Me feat Jessie Ware

  13. Help Me Lose My Mind feat London Grammar

Care: Dust with a dry cloth

Brand: URP Music