The Black Keys - El Camino (LP+CD)

URP Music
Add Brand to Favorites
Remove Brand from Favorites

The Black Keys - El Camino (LP+CD)

$27 Gilt
Please select an available size.
Please select a size.

Want 30 days of free US shipping? Select Gilt Unlimited, a new $9.95 shipping option, at checkout.

Estimated Delivery: to
Return Policy: This item is final sale and non-returnable.

The Black Keys - El Camino:

  • Label: 'Nonesuch / Warner Bros.
  • Produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys, the album was recorded at singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in the band's new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011
  • El Camino follows the most successful two years in The Black Keys' career; in May 2010 they released their breakthrough album, Brothers, to widespread critical acclaim

Measurements: 12" SQ


  • One 140 gram LP
  • One CD
  • Color poster
  • Old-style gatefold 2-pocket jacket
  • Polylined sleeves


  1. Lonely Boy
    1. Dead and Gone

    2. Gold on the Ceiling

    3. Little Black Submarines

    4. Money Maker

    5. Run Right Back

    6. Sister

    7. Hell of a Season

    8. Stop Stop

    9. Nova Baby

Material: LP, CD

Brand: URP Music