Share This Item:
The White Stripes - The White Stripes [LP]
shoppers recently viewed this!

URP Music

The White Stripes - The White Stripes [LP]

Qty: 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Size or color not available?
Share This Item:

Description: The White Stripes - The White Stripes:

  • Label: Third Man Records
  • The White Stripes, songwriter Jack White (vocals, guitar, piano, and once bass) and Meg White (drums and occasional vocals) formed in 1997 in Detroit, Michigan
  • After releasing several singles and three albums within the Detroit independent music underground, The White Stripes rose to prominence in 2002, as part of the garage rock revival scene
  • Their use of analog and low-fidelity equipment in the recording process partnered with a do-it-yourself approach created a raw simplicity of composition, arrangement, and performance that sets them apart from their contemporaries

Measurements: 12" SQ


Side One:

  1. Jimmy The Exploder
    1. Stop Breaking Down

    2. The Big Three Killed My Baby

    3. Suzy Lee

    4. Sugar Never Tasted So Good

    5. Wasting My Time

    6. Cannon

    7. Astro

Side Two:

1. Broken Bricks

2. When I Hear My Name

3. Do

4. Screwdriver

5. One More Cup Of Coffee

6. Little People

7. Slicker Drips

8. St. James Infirmary Blues (Traditional)

9. I Fought Piranhas

Material: LP

Brand: URP Music