The Raconteurs - Broken Boy Soldiers [LP]

URP Music
Add Brand to Favorites
Remove Brand from Favorites

The Raconteurs - Broken Boy Soldiers [LP]

$19 Gilt
Please select an available size.
Please select a size.

Want 30 days of free US shipping? Select Gilt Unlimited, a new $9.95 shipping option, at checkout.

Estimated Delivery: to
Return Policy: This item is final sale and non-returnable.

The Raconteurs - Broken Boy Soldiers [LP]:

  • Label: Third Man Records
  • Broken Boy Soldiers is the debut album from the Raconteurs, by pairing pop songsmith Brendan Benson with hard-rocking Jack White (the White Stripes) and backing them with the crack rhythm section of Jack Lawrence and Patrick Keeler (both of the Greenhornes) what resulted is a completely kick-ass album, from the anthemic volley of ''Steady, As She Goes'' to the sing-songy crunch of ''Hands'' and the downright sinister slow creep of ''Blue Veins'' this album covers the complete range of human emotion
  • Measures 12 inches square


    1. Steady As She Goes

    2. Hands

    3. Broken Boy Soldier

    4. Intimate Secretary

    5. Together

    Side B:

    1. Level

    2. Store Bought Bones

    3. Yellow Sun

    4. Call It A Day

    5. Blue Veins

Care: Dust with a dry cloth.

Brand: URP Music