My Cat, the Silliest Cat in the World

Abrams
Add Brand to Favorites
Remove Brand from Favorites

My Cat, the Silliest Cat in the World

$18
$16 Gilt
Color:
multi
Please select an available size.
Please select a size.

Want 30 days of free US shipping? Select Gilt Unlimited, a new $9.95 shipping option, at checkout.

Extended Delivery: to
Return Policy: Returnable within 21 days for Gilt Credit.
Description
At a Glance
Designer

My Cat, The Silliest Cat in the World

A new book in the vein of The Story of the Little Mole Who Went in Search of Whodunit and Elephant Elephant. Gilles Bachelet's cat behaves like any normal cat--sleeping, eating, getting in the way, making a mess-but in this warm and funny picture book he happens to be... a very large elephant.

Published May 1, 2006. Hardcover. 24 pages

Brand: Abrams

Origin: United States

Classic books your kids will love.

Founded in 1949, Abrams has the distinction of being the first publishing house in the United States to specialize in art and illustrated books. Today the New York-based company maintains seven imprints and counts writer Susan Orlean, photographer Richard Avedon, and graphic designer Stefan Sagmeister among its stable of authors. Abrams catalogs list beautifully designed volumes that contain everything from cooking, architecture, decoration, sports and entertainment, pop culture, and children’s comics.