Share This Item: Email
DJ Shadow - Reconstructed: The Best Of DJ Shadow [2 LP]

URP Music

DJ Shadow - Reconstructed: The Best Of DJ Shadow [2 LP]

Please select an available size.
Please select a size.
This item is final sale and non-returnable.
Extended Delivery -
Share This Item: Email

Description: DJ Shadow - Reconstructed: The Best Of DJ Shadow [2 LP]:

  • Label: Hip-O
  • Released on double vinyl with two brand new tracks, including the pop masterpiece "Listen," featuring legendary vocalist Terry Reid
  • Drawn from Shadow's unsurpassed 20-year career, from the early pre-Mo Wax days, right up to the present and his most recent album, The Less You Know The Better
  • DJ Shadow, is rightly regarded as one of the most influential and consistently innovative artists to emerge from music in the last 20 years

Measurements: 12" SQ


  1. Midnight In A Perfect World

  2. High Noon

  3. I've Been Trying

  4. This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way)

Side B:

  1. You Can't Go Home Again [Radio Edit]

  2. Scale It Back (Featuring Little Dragon) [Single Edit]

  3. Listen (Featuring Terry Reid) (Previously Unreleased)

  4. Stem [Single Edit]

Record Two:

  1. Six Days

  2. Won't You Be (Previously Unreleased)

  3. Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul)

  4. Lonely Soul (Featuring Richard Ashcroft) [7'' Version]

Side B:

  1. Blood On The Motorway

  2. You Made It (Featuring Chris James)

  3. Redeemed

Care: Dust with a dry cloth.

Brand: URP Music