Share This Item:
Mark Twain Huckleberry Finn (Set of 7)
shoppers recently viewed this!

Juniper Books

Mark Twain Huckleberry Finn (Set of 7)

Free US Shipping on Orders $99+. Use code: SHIP99
Qty: 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Size or color not available?
Share This Item:

Description: Mark Twain Huckleberry Finn:

  • We love the works of Mark Twain, made timeless by his depictions of adventure and friendship. Both humorous and poignant, Twain's stories and characters have woven themselves into the fabric of American culture. We've brought together this collection of one of our favorite authors in seven volumes published by Library of America, featuring a reproduction of the artwork that covered the first edition of The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn.

Includes: * The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, Life on the Mississippi, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, Pudd'nhead Wilson, The Prince and the Pauper, A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court, Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc, The Innocents Abroad, or The New Pilgrims' Progress, Roughing It, A Tramp Abroad, Following the Equator: A Journey Around the World, Other Travels, The Gilded Age, The American Claimant, Tom Sawyer Abroad, Tom Sawyer, Detective, No. 44, The Mysterious Stranger, Collected Tales, Sketches, Speeches, & Essays 1852-1890, 1891-1910.

Measurements: 9¼" W x 5¼" D x 8" H

Material: Cloth and paper

Care: Wipe with a dry cloth

Brand: Juniper Books

Origin: United States

Style Code: 1110105049